Skip Navigation
MCSC - HRTD Logo
HRTD Home MCSC Intranet Home
Registrar Listing By Department
 
Green Square image Agriculture and Rural Development
 
Agriculture Development - Amy Bearss - 517.284.5734bearssa@michigan.gov
Animal Industry - Debbie Mulvaney - 517.284.5684mulvaneyd@michigan.gov
Environmental Stewardship - Sheila McCulloch - 517.284.5602mccullochs@michigan.gov
Food/Dairy - Heather Brewer - 517.284.5698brewerh9@michigan.gov
Geagley Laboratory - Debra Graves - 517.337.5090gravesdl9@michigan.gov
Hefron Lab - Debra Cheresko - 517.655.8202chereskod@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Cathy Feldpausch - 517.284.5016feldpauschc@michigan.gov
Pesticide & Plant Pest Management - Jenna Miller - 517.284.5647millerj10@michigan.gov
Green Square image Attorney General
 
Office of Human Resources - Julie Campbell - 517.373.1114campbellj2@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Valerie Schmidt - 517.373.1114schmidtv@michigan.gov
Green Square image Auditor General
 
Administration - Michele Novak - 517.334.8050mnovak@audgen.michigan.gov
Green Square image Civil Rights
 
Central Office - Levita Shackelford - 313.456.3808shackelfordl@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Laura Spohn - 517.335.5604spohnl1@michigan.gov
Green Square image Civil Service
 
Central Office - Renee Downey - 517.373.3117downeyr@michigan.gov
Central Office - Sally VanVyve - 517.241.9963vanvyves@michigan.gov
Green Square image Corrections
 
Baraga Correctional Facility - Brandon Sweeney - 906.353.7070sweeneyb1@michigan.gov
Bellamy Creek Facility - Tim Hayes - 616.527.1712hayest3@michigan.gov
Carson City Correctional Facility - Dwight Chandler - 989.584.3941chandlerd1@michigan.gov
Chippewa Correctional Facility - Steve Davis - 906.495.2275daviss25@michigan.gov
Dale Foltz / Jackson Complex Training Center - Kelly Holden - 517.780.6042holdenk1@michigan.gov
Detroit Detention / Detroit Reentry Centers - Jeffrey Allison - 313.368.3200allisonj@michigan.gov
Earnest C. Brooks Correctional Facility - Artis Shackleford - 231.773.9200shackleforda@michigan.gov
FOA Metro Region - Anchelle Cook-Anderson - 248.655.1268andersona16@michigan.gov
FOA Metro Region - Cynthia Rogers - 248.655.1164rogersc3@michigan.gov
FOA Outstate Region FOA Central Office - Jacklyn Austin-Underwood - 616.527.9775austinj7@michigan.gov
G. Robert Cotton Correctional Facility - Lance Barbre - 517.780.5155barbrel@michigan.gov
Huron Valley Women's Correctional Facility - Robert Klamerus - 734.434.8110klamerusr@michigan.gov
Ionia Correctional Facility - Pamela Stewart - 616.527.6331stewartp@michigan.gov
Jackson Cooper Street Facility - Brian Samon - 517.780.6045samonb@michigan.gov
Kinross Correctional Facility - Dennis Mesnard - 906.495.2282mesnardp@michigan.gov
Lakeland Correctional Facility - Greg Richer - 517.278.6942richerg@michigan.gov
Macomb Correctional Facility - Felix Felder - 586.749.4900felderf@michigan.gov
Marquette Branch Prison - Dawn Chisholm - 906.226.1813chisholmd@michigan.gov
Michigan Reformatory - Aaron Patrick - 616.527.2500patricka1@michigan.gov
Muskegon Correctional Facility - Brian Seewald - 231.773.3201seewaldb@michigan.gov
Newberry Facility - Jamie Zellar - 906.293.6316zellarj@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Victoria Garcia - 517.241.7660garciav1@michigan.gov
Ojibway Correctional Facility and Northern Region - Pamela Orr - 906.787.2217orrp@michigan.gov
Richard Handlon Correctional Facility - Jose Quiroga - 616.527.3100quirogaj@michigan.gov
Saginaw Correctional Facility - Roxann Hill - 989.695.9880hillrox@michigan.gov
Thumb Regional Correctional Facility - Marc Schrubbe - 810.667.2045schrubbem@michigan.gov
Thumb Regional Correctional Facility - Bridget Spencer - 810.667.2045spencerb2@michigan.gov
Training Division - Coral Saunto - 517.241.7359sauntoc@michigan.gov
West Shoreline Correctional Facility - Artis Shackleford - 231.773.9200shacklab@michigan.gov
Woodland Center Correctional Facility - Eric Jones - 734.449.3924jonese8@michigan.gov
Green Square image Education
 
Office of Human Resources - Jennifer Gray - 517.373.3285grayj11@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Grace Wirth - 517.373.4224wirthg@michigan.gov
Green Square image Environmental Quality
 
Administration - Candra Wilcox - 517.284.5004wilcoxc2@michigan.gov
Air Quality Division - Linda Korobka - 517.284.6731korobkal@michigan.gov
Air Quality Division - Lisa Rhyndress - 517.284.6736rhyndressl@michigan.gov
Drinking Water & Municipal Assistance Division - Sharon Roman - 517.284.6595romans@michigan.gov
Executive Office - Karen Shaler - 517.284.6709shalerk@michigan.gov
Law Enforcement - Jennifer Wolf - 517.284.6231wolfj1@michigan.gov
Office of Environmental Assistance - Joli Collett - 517.284.6868collettj@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Cathy Feldpausch - 517.284.5016feldpauschc@michigan.gov
Office of the Great Lakes - Ginny Berry - 517.284.5052berryv@michigan.gov
Office of the Great Lakes - Kimber Frantz - 517.284.5035frantzk@michigan.gov
Remediation & Redevelopment Division - Soheil Ghavami - 517.284.5103ghavamis@michigan.gov
Resource Management Group - Kelsea Cole - 517.284.5405colek10@michigan.gov
Resource Management Group - Kirsten Gasper - 517.284.6505gasperk@michigan.gov
SEMI District Office - Lori Puckett - 586.753.3712puckettl@michigan.gov
Water Resources Division - Samantha Czubak - 517.284.5479czubaks@michigan.gov
Water Resources Division - BreeAnn Hooker - 517.284.5459hookerb@michigan.gov
Green Square image Insurance and Financial Services
 
Office of Human Resources - Amanda Impellizzeri - 517.335.4072impellizzeria@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Darlene Marciniak - 517.373.1596marciniakd@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Amy Stout - 517.335.4415stouta@michigan.gov
Green Square image Judiciary
 
All Courts - Peggy Ruiz-Helmic - 517.373.1147ruiz-helmicp@courts.mi.gov
All Courts - Abby Tithof - 517.373.1147tithofa@courts.mi.gov
Green Square image Legislative
 
House of Representatives - Michelle Hildebrant - 517.373.5637mhildebrant@house.mi.gov
Legislative Service Bureau - Marcia Cornell - 517.373.5174mcornell@legislature.mi.gov
Legislative Service Bureau - Chelcee Dalla-Vecchia - 517.373.2522cdalla-vecchia@legislature.mi.gov
Legislative Service Bureau - Kathy Gilliland - 517.373.0928kgilliland@legislature.mi.gov
Senate - Vickie Dolata - 517.373.1194vdolata@senate.michigan.gov
Senate - Celene Flannery - 517.373.5603cflannery@senate.michigan.gov
Senate Fiscal Agency - Linda Scott - 517.373.2768lscott@senate.michigan.gov
Green Square image Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
 
Office of Human Resources - Margie Holben (back up) - 517.373.4771holbenm1@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Amanda Impellizzeri - 517.335.4072impellizzeria@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Darlene Marciniak - 517.373.1596marciniakd@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Amy Stout - 517.335.4415stouta@michigan.gov
Green Square image Lottery
 
Office of Human Resources - Suzanne Glenn - 517.335.5603glenns@michigan.gov
Green Square image MDHHS
 
Entire Department - Tammy Novak - 517.887.9444MDHHS-CivilServiceTraining@michigan.gov
Entire Department - Denise Turner - MDHHS-CivilServiceTraining@michigan.gov
Green Square image Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC)
 
Office of Human Resources - Winnie Lawrence - 517.373.7807lawrencew@michigan.org
Green Square image Michigan Gaming Control Board
 
Financial Services Section - Tammy Colling - 517.241.0174collingt@michigan.gov
Financial Services Section - Marina Kotsifis - 517.241.0347kotsifism@michigan.gov
Human Resources - Lakistsha Lynch - 313.456.1759lynchl1@michigan.gov
Green Square image Michigan State Housing Development Authority (MSHDA)
 
HR Office - Angela Huntoon - 517.241.0718huntoona@michigan.gov
HR Office - Amber Martin - 517.335.8890martina33@michigan.gov
Green Square image Michigan Strategic Fund
 
Office of Human Resources - Winnie Lawrence - 517.373.7807lawrencew@michigan.org
Green Square image Military and Veterans Affairs
 
Camp Grayling ARNG - Luanne Shirkey - 989.344.6109shirkeyl9@michigan.gov
MVAA Office - Cassandra Mayhoe - 517.284.5213mayhoec@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Tracy Claus - 517.481.7787claust@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Pat Douglass - 517.481.7882douglassp@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Sarah Johnson - 906.226.3576johnsons93@michigan.gov
Green Square image Natural Resources
 
Executive Office & Public Information Office - Tracy Drus - 517.284.6233drust@michigan.gov
Finance and Operations - Janice Hebekeuser - 517.284.5942hebekeuserj@michigan.gov
Finance and Operations - Lisa Vanostran - 517.284.5975vanostranl@michigan.gov
Fisheries - Cristel Davis - 517.284.5820davisc26@michigan.gov
Forest Resources - Terri Church - 517.284.5904churcht@michigan.gov
Marketing and Outreach - Kathy McGonagle - 517.284.6056mcgonaglek@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Cathy Feldpausch - 517.284.5016feldpauschc@michigan.gov
Parks and Recreation - Lisa Hobaugh - 517.284.6140hobaughl@michigan.gov
Wildlife Business Management Section - Vicki Powers Brown - 517.284.6156brownv@michigan.gov
Green Square image Secretary of State
 
Office of Human Resources - Candace Culpepper - 517.335.4391culpepperc@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Kelly Kehres - 517.335.3051kehresk@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Robert Oben (back-up) - 517.335.0964obenr@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Holly Wheeler (back-up) - 517.335.1007wheelerh1@michigan.gov
Green Square image State Police
 
Training Division - Jamie Hansen - 517.636.0464hansenj6@michigan.gov
Green Square image Talent and Economic Development
 
Office of Human Resources - Kelly Foren - 517.373.8681forenk@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Karmen Katzinger - 517.335.4556katzingerk@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Kristi Putney - 517.335.4415putneyk@michigan.gov
Unemployment Insurance Agency - Sherda Polk - 313.456.2471polks1@michigan.gov
Green Square image Technology, Management and Budget
 
All Other DTMB Employees (send request to this email and include HRMN User ID) - - DTMB-EmployeeDevelopment@michigan.gov
Building Operations - Larry Franklin - 517.284.7958franklinl@michigan.gov
Central Procurement - Tammy Fleming - 517.284.7029flemingt1@michigan.gov
CSS - Client Service Center - Carla Rios - 517.241.5536riosc1@michigan.gov
Financial Services - Debbie Sumner - 517.241.1847sumnerd3@michigan.gov
Labor Market Information - Georgia Kritikos - 313.456.3108kritikosg@michigan.gov
MB - Labor Market Information - Beverly Taylor - 313.456.3108taylorb8@michigan.gov
Office of Infrastructure Protection - Steven Jansen - 517.896.5740jansens1@michigan.gov
Office of Organizational Performance Management - Jamie Brahce - 517.284.7093brahcej@michigan.gov
Office of Retirement Services - Heather Zaban - 517.284.4530zabanh@michigan.gov
Office of the State Employer - Jaime Abednego - 517.373.7400abednegoj@michigan.gov
Organizational Performance Management - Lori Edwards - 517.284.7072edwardsl@michigan.gov
OSS - Logistics & Operations Support - Amy Ruhstorfer - 517.636.4654ruhstorfera@michigan.gov
OSS - Records Management Services - Amy Ruhstorfer - 517.636.4654ruhstorfera@michigan.gov
OSS - Vehicle & Travel Services - Jamie Mathews - 517.636.0829mathewsj@michigan.gov
State Budget Office - Karen Welsh - 517.241.0984welshk@michigan.gov
Green Square image Transportation
 
Central Office - Joia Collins - 517.335.4202collinsj16@michigan.gov
Central Office - Bethany Gipson - 517.241.0682gipsonb@michigan.gov
Central Office - Jessica Watson - 517.335.3083watsonj1@michigan.gov
Green Square image Treasury
 
Office of Human Resources - Sharon Edington - 517.241.3816edingtons@michigan.gov
Office of Human Resources - Pat Wheeler - 517.373.9395wheelerp2@michigan.gov
 

Michigan.gov Home   MCSC Home   Contact MCSC   State Web Sites   Office of Regulatory Reinvention   FOIA   Transparency
Policies   Michigan News   ADA  

Copyright 2018 State of Michigan