Skip Navigation
MCSC - HRTD Logo
HRTD Home MCSC Intranet Home
  Course Schedule    Training Locations    Contact Us
Human Resource Training & Development Staff
Name Phone Email Title
People image HRTD Administrative Staff
Susan Lotus (517) 241-0282 LotusS1@michigan.gov Office Director
 
Ellen Cooper (517) 335-0310 CooperE2@michigan.gov Office HR Analyst
 
People image Consultants
Mary Ayers (517) 284-6489 AyersM1@michigan.gov Training Consultant
 
Richard Fletcher (517) 241-7855 FletcherR@michigan.gov Training Consultant
 
Tom Little (517) 284-6490 LittleT7@michigan.gov Training Consultant
 
Bernie Lucas (517) 335-5886 LucasB1@michigan.gov Training Consultant
 
Jessica Rummins (517) 335-8768 RumminsJ@michigan.gov Training Consultant
 
Susan Whittington (517) 241-9858 WhittingtonS@michigan.gov Training Consultant
 

Michigan.gov Home   MCSC Home   Contact MCSC   State Web Sites   Office of Regulatory Reinvention   FOIA   Transparency
Policies   Michigan News   ADA  

Copyright 2018 State of Michigan